A sprinkle cake

I’ve been seeing a ton of sprinkle cakes on pintrest lately. I love them! I made this first birthday cake for a friends little girl. It had to be a cake for a little girl right? I mean what kid doesn’t love sprinkles?!

This was a 4 inch, 3 inch and 1 inch cake. I love the little pans. They make me so happy!
stella1

stella2

I just had to share this last photo. It is my daughter when she found out that the cake wasn’t for her! She REALLY liked this cake. The next day we had butter toast with sprinkles for breakfast. I think that made up for it not being for her.

IMG_1053

Leave a Reply

